Album: SoundMan EP (Vol. 1) by StarBoy

  • Free Download StarBoy SoundMan EP (Vol. 1) | Full Download SoundMan EP (Vol. 1) by StarBoy
  • Artist: StarBoy
  • Tracks: (7)
  • Release Date: December 6th
  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Added by: Gift
  • Edited: 9 hours ago
  • Updated: 8 hours ago

StarBoy SoundMan EP (Vol. 1) Download

StarBoy Entertainment finally released their much anticipated Project, “SoundMan EP (Vol. 1)”.

The new Project is an Extended Play than houses 7 tracks. It has features from Wizkid and other talented music stars and producers such as Kel-PBlaq JerzeeChronixxDJ Tunez and London.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments